Weekly Meetings

Weekly Meetings

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
An Entrepreneur’s Journey
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Measure C: Rent Control Pros and Cons
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Real Talk about Homelessness in our Community
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Passions, Profession, Polio: A Balanced Life
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
The Sustainable Groundwater Management Act
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Encore Songwriters Performance
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cannabis: A Conversation with Jack Tibbitts
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
President Jose Guillen Year in Review
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Debunking of  El Presidente' Jose
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa, Santa Rosa CA United States