Public Safety Awards – Marnie Goldschlag – Moderator

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa

Public Safety Awards – Marnie Goldschlag – Moderator:


A revered tradition of our Club is the annual Lee Abramson Public Safety Awards Program, where we honor a member(s) of the Santa Rosa Police Department and the Santa Rosa Fire Department for an act of extraordinary service during the previous year. This year we have added the Sonoma County Sheriff’s Department to our program. We welcome the families of the recipients, as well as the Chiefs and Sheriff of the respective departments, who will help present the awards.

EVERY first responder deserves our gratitude and praise for the work they do each day, but especially for the incredible heroism they showed throughout the days & nights following October 8th. We invite you to join us on January 31 as we offer our heartfelt thanks. Have tissues handy…..

Our MC will once again be Past President and current AG Marnie Goldschlag, whose humor and close relationship with law enforcement add to the festivities.




Event website